top of page

Board of Directors
Fiscal Year 2024

Tiffany Morris, Chair

Kirk Smith, Vice Chair

Nadine Jansen, Secretary

Dr. Lafayette Judkins, Treasurer

Dr. James Burston, Executive Committee

Belinda Foster, Executive Committee

Armenous Adams

Robbie Citty

David French

Amanda Loye

Erselle Young

Non-Board Committee Members

Daphne Alsiyao

Marilyn Bernabe

Cheri Barrett

Doneka Dillard

Merald Holloway

Lee Mitchell

Fletcher Waynick

Donna White

Tango Website Quality.jpg
Tango Moore
Grants Manager
Bobby - Website Quality.jpg
Bobby Jones
Office Manager
Dawn Charaba
Executive Director
bottom of page